Employees

office (204) 774-8388
fax (204) 783-7959
toll-free (800) 859-2946

Employees


Recon Controls Ltd. - 190 years of experience!
This is who we are: 


 
John – 50 years
john@reconcontrols.ca
Bob - 43 years
bob@reconcontrols.ca

Linda - 35 Years
linda@reconcontrols.ca

**RETIRED**

Lisa - 24 years
lisa@reconcontrols.ca
Mike - 22 years
mike@reconcontrols.ca
Tim - 9 years
tim@reconcontrols.ca

Jay - 5 years

jay@reconcontrols.ca

Mason - 1 years
mason@reconcontrols.ca
Nadas - "The newbie"
nadas@reconcontrols.ca



Email: sales@reconcontrols.ca
Phone: (204) 774-8388 | Toll Free: (800) 859-2946 | Fax: (204) 783-7959

UPDATED 2022

 

  Home | About | Contact |Products | Catalogue | Links | Technical Videos
Copyright © 2013 Recon Controls Ltd. All Rights Reserved.