office (204) 774-8388
fax (204) 783-7959
toll-free (800) 859-2946

Employees


Recon Controls Ltd. - 195 years of experience!
This is who we are: 


John – 44 years
john@reconcontrols.ca
Gerald (Gerry) - 37 years
gerald@reconcontrols.ca
Bob - 37 years
bob@reconcontrols.ca
Linda - 29 Years
linda@reconcontrols.ca
Lisa - 18 years
lisa@reconcontrols.ca
Mike - 16 years
mike@reconcontrols.ca
Bryn - 6 years
bryn@reconcontrols.ca
Adam - 5 years
adam@reconcontrols.ca
Tim - 3 years
tim@reconcontrols.ca
Kona & Ziggy - 5 years
   
   



Email: sales@reconcontrols.ca
Phone: (204) 774-8388 | Toll Free: (800) 859-2946 | Fax: (204) 783-7959

 

 

 

  Home | About | Contact |Products | Catalogue | Links | Technical Videos
Copyright © 2013 Recon Controls Ltd. All Rights Reserved.