Employees

office (204) 774-8388
fax (204) 783-7959
toll-free (800) 859-2946

Employees


Recon Controls Ltd. - 175 years of experience!
This is who we are: 


 
John – 46 years
john@reconcontrols.ca
Bob - 39 years
bob@reconcontrols.ca
Linda - 31 Years
linda@reconcontrols.ca
Lisa - 20 years
lisa@reconcontrols.ca
Mike - 18 years
mike@reconcontrols.ca
Bryn - 8 years
bryn@reconcontrols.ca
Adam - 7 years
adam@reconcontrols.ca
Tim - 5 years
tim@reconcontrols.ca
Jay - 1 years
jay@reconcontrols.ca
Kona & Ziggy - 7 years



Email: sales@reconcontrols.ca
Phone: (204) 774-8388 | Toll Free: (800) 859-2946 | Fax: (204) 783-7959

UPDATED 2018

 

  Home | About | Contact |Products | Catalogue | Links | Technical Videos
Copyright © 2013 Recon Controls Ltd. All Rights Reserved.